Official Credit Union of UMass Athletics

Official Credit Union of UMass Athletics

Board Of Directors

Our Board of Directors and Senior Management Team

Our Board of Directors

UMassFive is owned by its members, who nominate and vote into office fellow members to serve as our volunteer Board of Directors. Our Board determines the strategic course of the organization, while always working to represent the best interests of the membership. They are responsible for the safety and soundness of the Credit Union and the oversight of the CEO. Email the Board of Directors.

Bob Harrison Web Robert M. Harrison ~ Board Director

Kerwood, Kevin Edited Web Kevin Kerwood ~ Board Director

Sam Killings Web Sam Killings ~ Board Director

Karl Kowitz Web Karl Kowitz ~ Board Director

Bob Mishol Web Robert R. Mishol ~ Board Director

Michael Sullivan Web Michael P. Sullivan ~ Board Director

Jacqui Watrous   1 Jacqui Watrous ~ Board Director

Ruth Yanka Web Ruth Yanka ~ Board Director

Senior Management

Our Senior Management is tasked with implementing the strategic plan as determined by the Board of Directors, and is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the organization.

Richard Kump ~ President/CEO

Lauren E. Duffy ~ Executive Vice President/COO

Jon Reske ~ Vice President of Marketing

Jenna Rahilly ~ Vice President of Human Resources

James Wage ~ Vice President of Retail Services

Jeffrey Simpson ~ Vice President of Commercial Lending

Pam Hannah ~ Vice President of IT and Operations

For questions or assistance, contact a friendly UMassFive representative today!